Bauleitung, Kalkulation, Akquisition

# Name E-Mail Telefon Fax Position
1 Günter Kalvelage kalvelage@s-und-i-gmbh.de +49 (0) 5431-9404-0 +49 (0) 5431-9404-15 Bauleitung, Kalkulation, Akquisition
2 Dirk Rake rake@s-und-i-gmbh.de +49 (0) 5431-9404-0 +49 (0) 5431-9404-16 Bauleitung, Kalkulation, Akquisition
3 Frank Jäger jaeger@s-und-i-gmbh.de +49 (0) 5431-9404-28 +49 (0) 5431-9404-16 Bauleitung, Kalkulation, Akquisition
4 Matthias Kallage kallage@s-und-i-gmbh.de +49 (0) 5431-9404-22 +49 (0) 5431-9404-16 Bauleitung, Kalkulation, Akquisition
5 Dieter Menke menke@s-und-i-gmbh.de +49 (0) 5431-9404-11 +49 (0) 5431-9404-16 Administration, Kalkulation, Akquisition
6 Volker Eckhard eckhard@s-und-i-gmbh.de +49 (0) 5431-9404-31 +49 (0) 5431-9404-16 Bauleitung, Kalkulation, Akquisition
7 Roland Ottens ottens@s-und-i-gmbh.de +49 (0) 5431-9404-40 +49 (0) 5431-9404-16 Bauleitung, Kalkulation, Akquisition
8 Hajo Tamminga tamminga@s-und-i-gmbh.de +49 (0) 5431-9404-42 +49 (0) 5431-9404-16 Bauleitung, Kalkulation, Akquisition

 

 

 

 zertifikat1  fachbetrieb  19    

HomeKontaktBauleitung, Kalkulation, Akquisition